PREFERRED VENDORS

Exclusive Léal Vendors

General Manager
Owie Popescue
831.636.1023
events@lealvineyards.com

Assistant Wedding Coordinator
Ayumi Yoshimoto
831.636.1023
coordinator@lealvineyards.com

Food & Beverage
Executive Chef Mark Johnson
831.636.1400
www.lealvineyardsgrove.com

Flowers, Linens & Wedding Décor
Deluxe+ Design+ Décor
Janine Lockyer
janine@deluxedesigndecor.com

Pastry Chef
Kim Brandon
831.636.1400
kim@lealvineyardsgrove.com

DJ & Master of Ceremonies
Mario Teveras
408.813.9353
entertainment@deluxedesigndecor.com

Cesar Santiago
408.648.5375
djseize1@gmail.com

Darren Gaitan
408.893.7023
darrengaitan@gmail.com

Hacienda de Léal Hotel Manager
Alfonso Castillo
831.623.4380
alfonso@haciendadeleal.com,

Hair & Make-Up

Hirchitects Salon
Hair & Makeup Design
Cassandra Stark
408.728.1263
cass.stern@yahoo.com

Tranquility Day Spa & Salon
Hair & Make-up
831.636.1266
www.tranquilitydayspa.com

Forever Divine Makeup
Francisca Rymer
408.307.4733

Beauty by Britt
Brittanee Starke
831.801.5239

The Beauty Lounge
Pam
831.635.9562

 

Photography & Video

Discovery Bay Studios
Photography and Video
Stacey Chance
925.216.4454
stacey@discoverybaystudios.com
www.discoverybaystudios.com

Manuel Ortega Photography
Manuel Ortega
831.682.7170
Manuel@manuelortegaphoto.com
www.manuelortegaphoto.com

GlamFlash Photography
Heidi Otta & Michelle Boersma
831.207.5696
Thedish@glamflashphotography.com
www.glamflashphotography.com

Julie Cahill Photography
Julie Cahill
408.718.7108
Julie@juliecahillphotography.com
www.juliecahillphotography.com

1985Luke Photography
Luke & BreAnne Cunningham
408.896.8365
1985photography@gmail.com
www.1985lukephotography.com

Studio Lovejoy Photography
Nick Lovejoy
831.638.9446
nick@studiolovejoy.com
www.studiolovejoy.com

Tom Vo Photography
Tom Vo
408.472.6333
tomvophotography@gmail.com
www.tomvophotography.com

Gina Halferty Photography
Gina Halferty & Doug Duran
925.231.5495
ginahalfertyphotography@yahoo.com
www.ginahalfertyphoto.com

TriFocus Media
Nick Price
408.600.4875
nick.price@trifocusmedia.com
www.trifocusmedia.com

Triple the Sugar (Video)
Jessica Lnenicka
925.344.4415
Jessica@triplethesugar.com
www.triplethesugar.com

Jen Rodriguez Photography
Photography & Videography
Jen Rodriguez
805.598.1530
jen@jen-rodriguez.com
www.jen-rodriguez.com

Heather Scharf Photography
Heather Scharf
559.916.1687
www.heatherscarfphotography.com

Accommodations

Hacienda de Léal
410 The Alameda
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
831.623.4380
www.haciendadeleal.com

Ridgemark Golf & Country Club
3800 Airline Hwy
Hollister, CA 95023
831.637.8151
www.ridgemark.com

Best Western
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023
831.637.9248
www.bestwestern.com/hollister

Hilton Garden Inn
6070 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020
408.840.7000
gardeninn.hilton.com/Gilroy

Joshua Inn
721 West Street
Hollister, CA 95023
831.265.7829
www.joshuainn.com

Minister / Officiant

Steven Beck
Non-Denomination
408-783-2325
steve@revbeck.com
www.revbeck.com

Rev. Don Spriggs
Transcendent Wedding Ceremonies
831-207-2408
transcendentceremonies@gmail.com

Rev. Zia Shapiro
Wedding Officiant
831-601-5315
zia@ceremoniesinmonterey.com

Father Joe Bravo
All Faiths & Lifestyles
650.242.2367
fatherjoebravo@gmail.com

Don R. Williams
Wedding Officiant
323.388.9928
don.r.williams@sbcglobal.net

Local Churches

Calvary Church
1900 Highland Drive
Hollister, CA 95023
Baptist

Hollister United Church
521 Monterey Street
Hollister, CA 95023
Methodist

Saint Luke's Church
720 Monterey Street
Hollister, CA 95023
Episcopal

Mission San Juan Bautista
406 2nd Street
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
Mission

Saint Benedict
1200 Fairview Road
Hollister, CA 95023
Catholic

Trinity Church
2300 Airline Hwy
Hollister, CA 95023
Lutheran

Go to top of page